Tangled Deleter 3000

Log into your atproto account and delete all Tangled data. There will be no extra confirmation step once you log in, the button will nuke Tangled data, be warned.

This tool was made by Lewis (@oyster.cafe) and has nothing to do with Tangled the company. Do not come and complain to Tangled the company if you go through these steps and then it turns out you did in fact want your Tangled data for something. In fact, don't come and complain to me either. By hitting the big red button you nuked your own data. The end. :P